Stepping Back

Posted: October 26, 2010 in Random

It’s time…  time to step back from writing, chatting and otherwise spending too much time online.

It doesn’t mean I won’t be lurking around or occasionally write a post, or reblog a picture – just means it won’t be with the regularity as it has in the past.

No one has caused this to happen, but more a matter of circumstances.  I have 3 exams scheduled over the course of the next 4 months.
So, any extra time I have will be spent preparing for those.  My future depends on it to be perfectly honest.  I don’t want to start back at square one which means I have to pass these 3 sections before the end of May.  I’ve scheduled my exams through February and March isn’t a testing month. So, if I have to re-take ANY of them I have April and May.

I’m hoping to occasionally get out and about but the fact of the matter is I just can’t sacrifice too much time – I’ll have time later for socializing.

Comments
  1. mollyskiss says:

    Dear Cadence

    I look forward to reading your blog and so I hope to find the odd update from time to time but priorites often have to be made. I wish you luck with you exams and hope that you still find some time to post here, maybe about some of your destressing activites….and I don’t mean baking and knitting! LOL

    Best Wishes

    Mollyxxx

Leave a Reply

